Grants Committee Reviewer Position Applicants

Please use this thread to pitch yourself for one of the Community Grants Committee Reviewer positions. Also please fill out this form so we’ll have everyone’s info for the committee. https://forms.gle/1ytBZMXRavmgTYTY8

Time requirement will be a MAX of 10 hours weekly, realistically it’ll be closer to 5 hours though.

Number of open positions may change a bit so please don’t let the number of applicants discourage you from applying!

Reference: Community Grants Committee

4 Likes

I would like to be considered for the role as Reviewer.

I have been a continuous depositor of the DAI pool since October 2019. I have been an active member of the PoolTogether community this year in several areas including getting the Amended Retro Airdrop deployed.

I have a Masters level education in Computer Science where I graduated Summa Cum Laude. I am currently a Senior Software Engineer and I am also an Adjunct Professor in Computer Science at the local University. I also serve on the Board of an association where one of the duties includes delegation of funds.

I believe my experience would align greatly with the role of Reviewer and I would love to help PoolTogether grow!!

6 Likes

Copied from (Community Grants Committee - #28 by Praneeth):
Would be happy to be a reviewer on the grants committee - I represent one of the earliest venture investors in Pooltogether and have worked in close conjunction with Leighton and Brendan as they’ve scaled PT from its inception to where it is.